Stoke Newcastle Ramblers

Where walking is a pleasure

Our Sunday walks

This list show walks only for Stoke NewcastleEasy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Westport Lake, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Madeley/ Woore Figure of Eight, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Alstonefield, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Up The Junction, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Sandon, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 13th May 2018, Stanedgeing on the Edge, 13.5mile / 21.7km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, Bagnall, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Meerbrook, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Strenuous Sunday, 27th May 2018, Hollinsclough to Buxton, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Snape's Aquaduct, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Loggerheads, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Timbersbrook, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Welsh Wander, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, From The Bottoms to Redesmere, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Ashford in the Water, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Timbersbrook, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Cheshire Capers, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Wetton, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Longnor, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Caer Caradoc Shropshire, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Audlem, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, Dawdling from Doveridge, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, Dagfields, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Milford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Lurching towards Llangollen, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Around the Hamps Way (Meet Jervis Arms Onecote), 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Mortimer Forest, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 5th August 2018, Bagnall, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Earl Sterndale, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Appley Bridge and Standish, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Tracks & Tramways, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 26th August 2018, Gawsworth, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Eyam to Hucklow Edge, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Froghall Wharf, 5mile / 8km
Strenuous Sunday, 9th September 2018, Upper Manifold and down Dove, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Churnet Way to Ramshaw Rocks, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Maer to Ashley, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Weekend away: Oldfield and Bromfield, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Weekend away: Bromfield and Bringewood Chase, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Ruyton- X1-Towns, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, Dimmingsdale, Ramblers Retreat, Peakstones, 10mile / 16.1km

Stoke Newcastle Ramblers Logo Green

 

Sunday, April 22, 2018